Android: Open the account menu on the top-left corner -> your profile photo -> Log out.
iOS: Open the account menu on the top-left corner -> wheel icon -> Log out. All of your user data will be securely deleted from our servers.
Please note, once logged out you won't receive any location information or chat messages and cannot share your location.
Please sign in to leave a comment.